Derek Hough: Is This Worth Standing in Line For?

IMG_1095

Took my mom to meet Derek Hough at his book signing at Barnes & Noble at the Grove last Monday. She is his biggest fan. Now, I wouldn’t have showed up at 8 am to wait in line for a wristband, then wait around all day to stand in line again at 7 pm to get a photo for just anyone, but my mom is totally worth it. She’s the best and this made her day….probably her life! Maybe she’ll return the favor & wait in line with me next year at ComicCon to meet Norman Reedus. Now that would be a dream come true! And if Keef is ever anywhere accessible, I would stand in line for the rest of my life to meet him.

Leave a Reply

