DIY Jeans Update

IMG_1125

So here all the great patches I’ve managed to collect so far. Some are from my old (way old) Girl Scout days and my sons’ Cub Scouting and soccer. One is a backstage pass I’ve managed to hang onto all these years from a Damn Yankees show. Remember that, Julie?! Good times! And the rest I managed to find at the local flea market last weekend. Hoping to end up with something similar to this:

DKNY patch jeans

I bought the perfect pair of jeans at Old Navy for just $10. Now just waiting to receive three Rolling Stones patches I ordered on Etsy. Cannot live without those!

2 thoughts on “DIY Jeans Update

    • Thanks! I sure hope so! I couldn’t afford the DKNY pair, so thought I’d give it a try. As soon as I get it done, I’ll post more pics. I can’t sew at all, so going to use the heat bond for fabric & hope that works. Thanks for reading my blog. I love getting comments!

      Like

Leave a Reply

