The Ultimate Closet

http://www.marieclaire.com/celebrity-lifestyle/three-story-closet-mc-2?src=soc_fcbks#slide-1

So, I’m sure by now you’ve all seen the story of this incredible $500,000 closet that some beauty queen in Texas has built. I could die happy just setting foot in there. I would never, ever leave. So anyway, I missed this update, but a friend told me that apparently, since the story has been so highly publicized, someone broke into this closet and stole many of her designer shoes, bags & clothes. What a tragedy!  And I don’t mean that sarcastically, like most everyone else does. I don’t have anything that even comes close to this, but I would literally die if anyone stole stuff out of my closet. 

Anyway….I thought about it, and I figure what actually happened is that probably her own husband just came in and returned everything to the store after he found out how much money she spent! 😉

RIP, beautiful things!

Leave a Reply

