It’s Giveaway Time!!!

IMG_1188

 

Wow, Keith & Anita’s Closet is at 4,001 views already! Thanks, everyone! I’m feeling like it’s giveaway time. So for all my loyal readers and fellow Project Runway fans, please keep reading, commenting, and spreading the word to anyone else you think might be interested. Once the blog hits 5,000 views, a commenter will be selected at random to win this Zac Posen for Target dress. It’s a size small, and almost brand new. I only wore it once or twice, since I decided it was a bit too young for me. Don’t let the small fool you, that’s normally not my size, but it’s very stretchy. This is a great piece for the collection of any Project Runway fan.

I hope to be posting a lot more new content over the weekend, so stay tuned. To be entered into the drawing, just leave a comment anywhere on the blog, starting today. It might take a little while, but once we hit the 5,000 mark I will announce the winner and contact you for mailing info.

Thanks so much for taking the time to share my little corner of the blogosphere. I’ve been so overwhelmed by the kindness and thoughtful comments from you all!

Leave a Reply

