OOTD: Camo Sparkles in the Sun

IMG_1337

I love this camo print slip dress by I.N.C. from Macy’s because the color is non-traditional and the sequins make it dressy. I usually save it for cooler weather because I like to wear it with the denim jacket for a more casual look. I also like to belt it & hike it up to tunic-length and wear it over denim jeggings. I think it looks more flattering on me that way, but it’s over 100 degrees out here again, so I pulled it out when I was looking for a sleeveless dress to keep cool in today. So tired of only wearing shorts…it’s hard to be stylish in them.

The jacket is actually a boy’s from GapKids, which I stole from my kids because they never wanted to wear it. I like that it’s small, so it’s cropped. The wedges are Xhilaration from Target, and the necklace was a gift from my mom.

IMG_0114

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Camo Sparkles in the Sun

Leave a Reply

