OOTD: At the Coliseum

me at coliseum

LOL…no, obviously I’m not really in Italy. I wish. But in honor of the Project Runway finale trip, here is my OOTD posing at the Coliseum in Rome.

Finally got to wear my DIY patch jeans. Paired with a cropped sweater from New York & Co. ($20), a white button down by Jones New York, faux suede sandals by Mossimo (Target), and blue aviators from Kohls.

IMG_1184IMG_1189

New York & Co. cropped sweater. Jeans from Old Navy, patches by me (see my DIY posts).

IMG_0132

Sandals, Mossimo brand from Target. Otherwise known as, the most hellish shoes on earth. For real. I love the way these look, but even with gel inserts, I can only wear them for a very short time. Went shopping in them today and my feet were rubbed raw. The angle of the heels kills the balls of your feet, and then the top rubs on your toes, too. So incredibly painful. Boo, Target. Now I remember why I never wear these.

Leave a Reply

