OOTD: Feeling Sssssslippery

IMG_1582IMG_1587

Getting my snakeprint on today! Love this dress by Bar III from Macy’s. Best of all, got it on clearance for $18. I’ll wear it alone when it’s hot out, but for cooler weather, it goes great with my Altuzarra by Target sweatshirt. I paid $30 for it on opening day of the collection, but I saw some on clearance there the other night for under $10, so if you still want one, they’re a bargain. Should have waited! Snakeprint sandals by Charles Albert.

Leave a Reply

