Top 10 Things I Googled Yesterday

6_logo_predesign

1.  Can I sue Match.com for matching me with my asshole husband?

2.  Where can I get those shoes Gwen Stefani was wearing?

3.  Is Gavin Rossdale in No Doubt too?

4.  Are calf hair boots made of real calves?

5.  Where do minks live?

6.  75 percent off shoe clearance sale

7.  Does school start this week?

8.  How can you tell if eggs are bad?

9.  How can I have my husband declared mentally incompetent?

10. Where can I buy Gwen Stefani’s shoes?

Leave a Reply

